In order to remove participants from clubs and teams, you should be an owner or having administration access for either clubs and teams.
Click Club Name
Click Highlighted Menu
That's It. The Participant have been removed from Clubs.
Click Team Name
You can see the Participants have been removed from Team after getting deleted from Club
That's it. You're done.